top of page

Whole 30: Week 3 Meal Plan

It's that time again! Week 3 of your January Whole30 is coming up. I don't know about you, but I've been having some weird food dreams. The other night I dreamed that I ate a catering sized tray of macaroni and cheese with the serving spoon and wouldn't share it with my co-workers who were all standing around with horrified looks on their faces. This is my second mac and cheese dream this round...which is weird because I don't eat gluten even in a non-whole 30 world and I rarely eat cheese...what gives? Anybody else experiencing anything weird?

Today is Day 13 for me, and I'd say I'm feeling good, but I'm not yet experiencing totally blissful sleep or abounding energy. I'm still muddling through making good food choices all day every day, and still secretly wishing I could much on that box of chocolates that's been sitting on my office conference table all week!

Our week 3 meal plan is here! CLICK HERE for the Week 3 Plan! We've got a bunch of recipes, with the same backbones. This collection has ground beef a few different ways, so you can change it up.

As always, we welcome your feedback, comments and suggestions. We love to hear from you! Visit teacheatrepeat.com for even more ideas!

With Love and Lettuce,

Anna and Rachel


Comments


MADE BY ANNA AND RACHEL WITH LOVE AND LETTUCE

bottom of page